My Second “First Blog Post”

Hello, readers! (I’m assuming/hoping there will be more than one reader.)

Thanks for visiting my blog. This is not the first time I have had a “first blog post,” as I blogged about Tell No One by Harlan Coben for a high school English class. That blog was entirely school related, but I did decide to title it “Stephanie Says…” because that was what popped into my head while creating it. I obviously enjoy alliteration. Note, though, that I was not aware that “Stephanie Says” is a song by The Velvet Underground until quite recently. Anyway, upon graduation, our class’ school-associated Google accounts were deleted, along with my blog. Alas, I decided to carry on my previous blog title through this one.

This new blog of mine has also been created for school-related reasons, but I have wanted to create another one ever since my previous one was deleted, so my education was a great motivation for me to get started. I am excited to express myself through writing, and I hope you enjoy this insight into my thoughts, even though I am not very interesting. To learn a bit more about me, check out my “About Me” page.

Well, thanks for reading!

-Stephanie

Leave a Reply

